We are urging the Australian government to significantly increase funding for

independent advocacy organisations who directly support people with disability.



Back Row – Norm McMurray (Grampians Disability Advocacy), Sharon Bergles (Gippsland Disability Advocacy), Steve Grainger (Gippsland Disability Advocacy), Ben Foley (Regional Disability Advocacy Service), Jennie Trigg (Southwest Advocacy Association), Dr Sandy Ross (Rights Information Advocacy Centre), David Petherick (Barwon Disability Resource Council).

Front Row: Paul Brady (Colac Otway Regional Advocacy Service), Loretta Roberts (Colac Otway Regional Advocacy Service), Deb Randich (Regional Disability Advocacy Service), Erin Beasley (Southwest Advocacy Association), Roy Reekie (Grampians Disability Advocacy).


Click here for further information on the Speak Up campaign